When I post something, how do I choose who can see it?
You'll find an audience selector tool most places you share updates, photos and other items. Click the tool and select who you want to share something with.
Mioola's default privacy level has the first selected as most public and last selected is most private. For example, the privacy level Followers means that the item is shared with higher privacy levels like Friends, but not with lower levels. Friends privacy level items are shared only with friends and not with Followers or lower levels.